Hello my lovely fans and admirers! I know it has been a very long time since my last blog post but life got in the way and school consumed most of my time. I am now currently on summerbreak (woohoo!) and enjoying a much needed break from school. I haven't been up to much other than looking for jobs and now having to look for a fridge and washer machine... the joys of life have dealt me a pretty crappy hand at the moment. My washer machine and fridge have decided to go out at the same time so I am looking through Craigslist everyday looking for one close by to me.

I am in the process of losing some weight. Before there is mass hysteria and confusion (lol) I am not aiming to be skinny. I am not meant to be skinny and I know I never will be! Many of you do not know this but I have lost 70 pounds since 2006 and I am planning on losing 50 pounds. I am currently a size 20 but I would love to be a size 16. I love my curves and it's time I tone and firm them up ;) I hope my lovely fans can be with me through this journey of my life... please support me but if you cannot I understand.

I hope everyone is doing well! I will return on Monday so look out for another post and more pictures will be added to the site shortly as well as a contest!

XOXO

Bella Italiana






Leave a Reply.